top of page

Special Events

2024

Friday 29th March - Easter Fun Weekend

Saturday 30th March - Easter Fun Weekend

Sunday 31st March - Easter Fun Weekend

Monday 1st April - Easter Fun Weekend

Sunday 14th April - Photography Train

Saturday 20th April - Bishop Auckland Food Festival

Sunday 21st April - Bishop Auckland Food Festival

Saturday 27th April - Gin & Cheese Train

Saturday 11th May - Beer & Scotch Egg Train

Saturday 13th July - Gin & Cheese Train

Sunday 14th July - Photography Train

Saturday 10th August - Beer & Scotch Egg Train

Saturday 19th October - Gin & Cheese Train

Saturday 26th October - Halloween Family Fun Day

Wednesday 30th October - Halloween Family Fun Day

Sunday 10th November - Photography Train

Saturday 16th November - Christmas Santa Specials

Sunday 17th November - Christmas Santa Specials

Friday 22nd November - Christmas Santa Specials

Saturday 23rd November - Christmas Santa Specials

Sunday 24th November - Christmas Santa Specials

Friday 29th November - Christmas Santa Specials

Saturday 30th November - Christmas Santa Specials

Sunday 1st December - Christmas Santa Specials

Friday 6th December - Christmas Santa Specials

Saturday 7th December - Christmas Santa Specials

Sunday 8th December - Christmas Santa Specials

Friday 13th December - Christmas Santa Specials

Saturday 14th December - Christmas Santa Specials

Sunday 15th December - Christmas Santa Specials

Wednesday 18th December - Christmas Santa Specials

Thursday 19th December - Christmas Santa Specials

Friday 20th December - Christmas Santa Specials

Saturday 21st December - Christmas Santa Specials

Sunday 22nd December - Christmas Santa Specials

Monday 23rd December - Christmas Santa Specials

Tuesday 24th December - Christmas Santa Specials

Information on further events will be announced once they are confirmed.

christmas_trains_3.jpg
bottom of page